Our Team

Tom Beard, Chairman and CEO
tbeard@palmer-electric.com

Scott-Rousseau-Orlando-electrical-services

Scott Rousseau, CFO, Secretary and Treasurer
scott.rousseau@palmer-electric.com

Eric-Knowlton-orlando-electrical-services.jpg

Eric Knowlton, Systems Manager
eric.knowlton@palmer-electric.com

Bruce-Davidson-Orlando-electrical-services

Bruce Davidson, Commercial New Construction Manager
bruce.davidson@palmer-electric.com

Scott-Easterbrook-orlando-electrical-services

Scott Easterbrook, President and COO
scott.easterbrook@palmer-electric.com

Orlando-Residential-Electrical-Company

Residential Team:
Kathy Flemings, Sr. Residential Project Manager
Kathy.flemings@palmer-electric.com
Mike Barclay, Sr. Residential Project Manager
mike.barclay@palmer-electric.com
Ryan Starling, Sr. Residential Project Manager & Field Coordinator
ryan.starling@palmer-electric.com

Lighting-Team-Orlando-Lighting-Company

Lighting Team:
Don Brouillard, Lighting Fixture Manager
don.brouillard@palmer-electric.com
Rick Smiley, Lighting Sales
rick.smiley@palmer-electric.com