Our Team


Tom Beard, Chairman and CEO
tbeard@palmer-electric.com


Scott-Easterbrook-orlando-electrical-services

Scott Easterbrook, President and COO
scott.easterbrook@palmer-electric.com


Heather Creech Controller

Heather Creech, Controller
heather.creech@palmer-electric.com


Dean-Byerts-orlando-electrical-services

Dean Byerts, Service and Remodel Manager
dean.byerts@palmer-electric.com


Brandon Miller, Low Voltage Manager
brandon.miller@palmer-electric.com


Lighting-Team-Orlando-Lighting-Company

Lighting Team:

Don Brouillard, Lighting Fixture Manager
don.brouillard@palmer-electric.com

Rick Smiley, Lighting Sales
rick.smiley@palmer-electric.com


Ryan Starling

Residential New Construction Manager
heather.creech@palmer-electric.com